Home > Miscellaneous > Other Ideas

Other Ideas


I have been thinking a lot about who gets to decide how to change education, and I am wondering why students are not involved in this process. Or if they are, it may be minimal or not publicized. In January my mother sent me an email with a subject heading, “VERY IMPORTANT CURRICULUM IDEA” with a link to this article about gaming in education. Today, I stumbled across this post about using games to solve problems. I have since thought about ways to make use of this idea. I think it would be really great to have a simulation or a game students of all ages could play to redesign education. I am wondering what people, especially students, would come up with if they had access to such a program.

Categories: Miscellaneous
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

